OGV Nenzing-Beschling
Sitemap

OGV Nenzing-Beschling

Ramschwagstraße 258
6710 Nenzing
E-Mail
OGV Nenzing-Beschling
OGV Obst- und Gartenkultur Vorarlberg

OGV Nenzing-Beschling

Gamon Thomas

Gamon Thomas

Geschäftsführer

Ramschwagstraße 258, 6710 Nenzing M 0664 3647100 thomas.gamon@nenzing.at
Meyer Elisabeth

Meyer Elisabeth

Schriftführerin

Bahnhofstraße 51, 6710 Nenzing-Beschling M +43 664 73745366 lisi.meyer@aon.at
Tschann Veronika

Tschann Veronika

Kassier

Kesseweg 12, 6710 Nenzing M 0664 1487363 v.tschann@vol.at
Bertsch Reinhard

Bertsch Reinhard

Beirat

Burggasse 10, 6710 Nenzing T 05525 62658, M 0664 473392495 gr.bertsch@aon.at
Christa Dietmar

Christa Dietmar

Beirat

Im Winkel 10, 6710 Nenzing T 05525 62189 dietmar.christa@autoneum.com
Huber Primus

Huber Primus

Beirat

Beschlingerstraße 45, 6710 Nenzing M 0664 3084350 primus.huber@vol.at
Kessler Johann

Kessler Johann

Beirat

Bahnhofstraße 45, 6710 Nenzing T 05525 64158, M 0664 8145449 johann.kessler@vol.at
Maier Christian

Maier Christian

Beirat

Mottnerstraße 106, 6710 Nenzing T 05522 52616
Ruch Franz

Ruch Franz

Beirat

Bazulstraße 23, 6710 Nenzing T 05525 64349, M 0664 6255609 franz.ruch@vorarlberg.at
Schallert Manfred

Schallert Manfred

Beirat

Alte Straße 19, 6710 Nenzing T 05525 63994
Sutter Bernhard

Sutter Bernhard

Brennerei

Turgelweg 2, 6710 Nenzing-Beschling T +43 664 73504928 bernhard.sutter@aon.at
Maier Richard

Maier Richard

Vaistliweg 11, 6710 Nenzing T 05525 62643
Schallert Michael

Schallert Michael

Gartenstraße 23, 6710 Nenzing M 0664 9186579 krusle@a1.net

Sponsoren des Landesverbandes

Branner Kompostwerk
Bucherverlag
Sparkasse
Rosen Waibel
Vorarlberger Gärtner und Floristen
Baumpflegeteam
SPAR-
LFI
VKW Oekostrom
Peter Dach