Fachverband der Baumwärter Vorarlbergs
Sitemap

Fachverband der Baumwärter Vorarlbergs

Bassig 1
6822 Dünserberg
E-Mail
OGV Obst- und Gartenkultur Vorarlberg

Fachverband der Baumwärter Vorarlbergs

Rauch Armin

Rauch Armin

Obmann

Bassig 1, 6822 Dünserberg M 0664 / 9053335 armin.rauch@aon.at
Lins Lothar

Lins Lothar

Obmann-Stellvertreter, Schulungsbeauftragter

Guaßweg 6, 6834 Übersaxen M 0664 1040183 lins.lothar@utanet.at
Schertler Sigrid

Schertler Sigrid

Schriftführerin

Flotzbachstraße 16 b, 6922 Wolfurt T 05574 71349 15 oder 0664 8464782 sigrid@schertler-transporte.at
Speckle Elmar

Speckle Elmar

Kassier

Hans-Frick-Weg 13, 6830 Rankweil M 0664/73285265 elmar.speckle@aon.at
Tiefenthaler Claudia

Tiefenthaler Claudia

Beirätin

Gampelünerstraße 7, 6820 Frastanz M 0660/9184668 claudia_tiefenthaler@yahoo.de
Kräutler Martin

Kräutler Martin

Beirat

Rankweilerstraße 26, 6822 Satteins M 0650/2459470
Gunz Michael

Gunz Michael

Beirat

Mähdlestraße 33 a, 6922 Wolfurt M 0681/10349226 michael.gunz@permakultural.at
Mähr Dieter

Mähr Dieter

Beirat

Feldkreuzweg 14, 6800 Feldkirch M 06643117201 dmf@vol.at
Hammerer Gilbert

Hammerer Gilbert

Beirat

Mühle 40, 6863 Egg M 0664/73204925 gilbert.hammerer@gmx.net
Scheidbach Marianne

Scheidbach Marianne

Beirätin

Rösslebündt 14, 6830 Rankweil M 0650/4200570 marianne.scheidbach@gmx.at
Mennel Bruno

Mennel Bruno

Beirat

T 0680/2125325 bruno.mennel@aon.at

Sponsoren des Landesverbandes

Baumpflegeteam
Vorarlberger Gärtner und Floristen
Klien Maschinenhandel
Branner Kompostwerk
SPAR-
LFI
Bucherverlag
SCHMIDT´S Handelsgesellschaft mbH
VKW Oekostrom
Peter Dach